BIOGRAPHY

Real estate broker for several years, Badr Sidqui touched the hearts of people by his dedication and passion for real estate. from his debut at Century 21 he was already standing out by his determination and enthusiasm. He won several awards such as: Best Rookie of the Year "2007" 3 Centurion Award "2007-2008-2009 ".

In 2009, he joined Sutton Excellence Group Inc. because he feels a need to broaden horizons and acquire new strategies. It was during these years that he structured and perfected his organization. He develops his tools in advertising, networking, innovative marketing campaigns and the use of creative media and powerful. The combination of these tools with his talents of strong negotiator and his deep passion for real estate makes Badr Sidqui the winning recipe!

Since 2012, within the Re / Max team, Badr stands out more and more Club President 2013-2014, Hall of Fame 2014, Club Titan 2015 as well as Team 1 in Laval for the year of 2015 and Club Chairman in 2016. But even more, he begins to build his network of contacts and partners who still surround it to this day. Today, broker of RE / MAX 2000 S.B (Sub-Franchiseer of Re / Max 2000 Inc.) he joined a globally recognized banner that offers visibility and tools necessary for his ascent. He built his competent team who shares his vision and values. He is recognized throughout the Laval region where he knew how to be recognized for his excellent honest and professional work. Whether it is his clients or his colleagues, it is appreciated by all those who were lucky enough to rub shoulders ... His charisma does not go unnoticed. Badr Sidqui wants to offer to its customers experience an honest and unforgettable service!

BIOGRAPHIE

Courtier immobilier agréé depuis plusieurs années, Badr Sidqui a touché le cœur des gens par son dévouement et sa passion pour l’immobilier. Dès ses débuts au sein de Century 21, il se démarquait déjà par sa détermination et son enthousiasme. Il remporte plusieurs prix tels que : Meilleure recrue de l’année « 2007 » 3 prix Centurion « 2007-2008-2009 ».

En 2009, il rejoint le Groupe Sutton Excellence Inc. car il ressent un besoin d’élargir ses horizons et d’acquérir de nouvelles stratégies. C’est durant ces années qu’il structure et perfectionne son organisation. Il développe ses outils en publicité, réseautage, campagnes de marketing innovatrices et l’utilisation de médias créatifs et puissants. La combinaison de ces outils à ses talents de fort négociateur et à sa profonde passion pour l’immobilier fait de Badr Sidqui la recette gagnante!

Depuis 2012, au sein de l’équipe Re/Max , Badr se démarque de plus en plus, Club Chairman 2013-2014, Hall of Fame 2014, Club Titan 2015 ainsi que l’Équipe 1 à Laval pour l’année de 2015 et Club Chairman en 2016. Mais plus encore, il commence à construire son réseau de contacts et de partenaires qui l’entourent encore à ce jour. Aujourd’hui, courtier de RE/MAX 2000 S.B (Sous-franchisé de Re/Max 2000 inc.) il s’est joint à une bannière reconnue mondialement qui lui offre la visibilité et les outils nécessaires à son ascension. Il a construit son équipe compétente qui partage sa vision et ses valeurs. Il est reconnu dans toute la région de Laval où il a su se faire reconnaître pour son excellent travail honnête et professionnel. Que ce soit ses clients ou ses collègues, il est apprécié par tous ceux qui ont eu la chance de le côtoyer… Son charisme ne passe pas inaperçu. Badr Sidqui veut offrir à ses clients l’expérience d’un service honnête et inoubliable!